Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dante's Coal Fired Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sean1722 3 months ago

Antipasto

Kevin has a great personality for the restaurant business! Fun, outgoing and pleasant!

Klroggero 4 months ago

Create Your Own

I've never been disappointed with my experience here! Love creating my own personal pizza to switch up the toppings. They also have great cocktails. :) And of course, the atmosphere is so fun!

Jason 8 months ago

Bianca

What a treasure that Sanibel has for a fabulous meal. Hadn't been in area for a bit, had a quick errand out that way, and noticed this new Italian place. We already had lunch plans elsewhere, but canceled after going iinside DK due to the aroma and views of dishes. We simply had pizza and had no idea of such an authentic pepperoni...simply DELICIOUS! Look forward to celebrating upcoming birthday...thank you for an amazing experience.

Omar 9 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The chicken and pasta were perfectly cooked. The lemon butter sauce was some of the best sauce I've ever tasted. The crostini served alongside it was perfect. I can't wait to go back and try the other items in the menu. The pizza was excellent as well. It made forget I was in Ft Myers and not back home in NYC.

Halka1 9 months ago

Bianca

Everything was fresh and bsked to order. So many good beers on dtaft to pick from. Chicken wings coal fired are the best ever. This outlet plaza needed a good go to for food and drinks! We will be back.live near by.

Phyldbrown 11 months ago

Bianca

WOW, great pizza, I got the Gardiniera, plenty of artichokes, olives, mushrooms, and onions. DELISH!! Thank you

Tia about 1 year ago

Fried Mushroom Ravioli

Absolutely amazing! These fried raviolis are delicious! They're even better with the Alfredo dipping sauce. You definitely need to order more than 1 because you don't want to share them.

Kitlas about 1 year ago

Lasagna A La Forno

Dynamite Lasagna! Every bit as good as the Lasagna I had in Florence this Spring.

Gene 4 months ago

Antipasto

Salad was nice size and done very nicely a bit of a different flare.

Marmar3915 8 months ago

Pot Roast Beef Sandwich

It was excellent. One of the best sandwiches I ever had...yummy!!

Roboie1952 8 months ago

Create Your Own

One of the best pizzas I've had in this town! Going back again😀

Crackedstardust 9 months ago

Margherita

Small pizza surprisingly big and filling for 2 people. Easily shareable with 2 slices each. It's enough for a quick lunch while spending time with friends.

Suzycallanan 9 months ago

Linguini Con Vongole

I love this restaurant and I am so happy it is right around the corner from my home. The atmosphere is so welcoming and open, the take out service staff couldn't be nicer, but the food is delicious. Just to name a few, the Linguini Con Vongiole, shrimp scampi, pizza and eggplant involtini, all tasted homemade, and I had an Italian grandmom, so I know. You will not be disappointed with this restaurant, it's fun and the food is awesome.

Yelba911 12 months ago

Arancini Di Risotto

Wow! Finally a great local restaurant! Great craft beer, best pizza, wonderful staff and beautiful decor. We had the burrata fried cheese ball, arancini de risotto and calamari as an appetizer and all were so delicious. We than tried the Margherita and Calabrese pizza and they were both superb. We had the pleasure to meet the owner and he was very pleasant and cordial. We will definitely be going back to try there dinner entrees. Food is flavorsome!!

Alcalciano about 1 year ago

Penne Ala Vodka

Great food and drinks. Hard place to leave everything is very good. Very unique craft drinks. Kind of place that makes you look forward to coming back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA